Competition winners – Highcliffe

Wow – what lovely dragons and pumpkins you coloured for me! It was difficult to choose winners on merit because they were all good. So I chose the ones that I just felt I liked best. That’s what we call subjective – it was just my opinion, not the truth!

So congratulations to

Year 2: Toby, Luke, Joseph and Adele

Year 3: Lucy, Luke, Charlie and Sabrina

Years 4 and 5: Emily, Connor, Katy, Josh, Lewis and Isla

And here are the pictures:

Year 2 - the winning Splat! pictures

Year 2 – the winning Splat! pictures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 3 - the winning Farlkris pictures

Year 3 – the winning Farlkris pictures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Year 4/5 winning dragon pictures above and below

Year 4/5 winning dragon pictures above and below

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

year 4 and 5

 

Leave a comment